Ralph Thoresby School

Ambition and Achievement for All

Back to home
High Visibility Version

Term Dates

Holidays

Autumn mid-term End of school Friday 23 October 2020 – Return on Monday 2 November 2020

Training Day– Friday 27th November 2020
Christmas break  End of school Friday 18 December 2020 – Return on Monday 4 January 2021
Spring mid-term End of school Friday 12 February 2021- Return on Monday 22 February 2021
Easter break End of school Thursday 1 April 2021 – Return on Monday 19 April 2021
May Bank Holiday Monday 3 May 2021
Summer mid-term End of school Friday 29 May 2021 – Return on Monday 7 June 2021
Summer break Friday 23 July 2021

Term Length

Autumn 75 days
Spring 55 days
Summer 65 days

Total 195 days

Bank Holidays

Christmas 25 and 26 December 2021
New Year’s Day 1 January 2021
Good Friday 2 April 2021
Easter Monday 5 April 2021
May Day 3 May 2021
Spring Bank 31 May 2021
August 30 August 2021

Parent Portal

Parent Portal

cross