Ralph Thoresby School

Ambition and Achievement for All

Back to home
High Visibility Version

Term Dates

Holidays

Autumn mid-term break – End of school Friday 23 October 2020 – Return on Monday 2 November 2020

Training Day – Friday 27th November 2020
Christmas break – End of school Friday 18th December 2020 – Return on Monday 4th January 2021
Spring mid-term break – End of school Friday 12th February 2021- Return on Monday 22th February 2021
Easter break – End of school Thursday 1st April 2021 – Return on Monday 19th April 2021
May Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May 2021
Summer mid-term break – End of school Friday 28th May 2021 – Return on Monday 7th June 2021
Summer break – Friday 23rd July 2021

Term Length

Autumn 75 days
Spring 55 days
Summer 65 days

Total 195 days

Bank Holidays

Christmas 25 and 26 December 2021
New Year’s Day 1 January 2021
Good Friday 2 April 2021
Easter Monday 5 April 2021
May Day 3 May 2021
Spring Bank 31 May 2021
August 30 August 2021

Parent Portal

Parent Portal

cross