Ralph Thoresby School Ambition and Achievement for All Back to home
Menu

Coronavirus information

Coronavirus: Positive Cases

Please see the letters below in relation to any positive COVID-19 cases.

End of term / Start of term in September

UPDATE LETTER: The following link is an update to some questions that we have received following the release of the documents below: https://www.ralphthoresby.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2020/07/Update-letter-16.7.20.pdf

As we reach the end of the academic year, please read the following two documents from Mr Carr….

End of term / start of term letter: https://www.ralphthoresby.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2020/07/Letter-re-end-of-year-and-plans-for-Sept-2020.pdf

Re-opening plan from September 2020: https://www.ralphthoresby.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2020/07/Re-opening-plan-from-7.9.20.pdf

The information will be updated in August, addressing any changes that need to be made in response to updated government guidance.

Key Worker Survey

Create your own user feedback survey

As of 09/04/20, our guidance to Year 11 students now includes Vocational Qualifications

Please read our latest letter here 

MON 23rd March - 3rd Update from the Headteacher

Staff Emails

Initial Surname Email Subject
A Goodrum AGoodrum@ralphthoresby.com Art
A Gregory agregory@ralphthoresby.com Art
S Knight SKnight@ralphthoresby.com Art
C Bradley cbradley@ralphthoresby.com Business Studies
M Hancock hancocmj01@ralphthoresby.com Business Studies
A Jacobs Andrew.Jacobs@ralphthoresby.com Business Studies
A Gill agill@ralphthoresby.com Computing/iMedia
E Teall evangeline.teall@ralphthoresby.com Computing/iMedia
J Padbury JPadbury@ralphthoresby.com Computing/iMedia
S Williams sharlene.williams@ralphthoresby.com Drama
S Ross samantha.ross@ralphthoresby.com Drama/English
P Boden-Hook bodenp01@ralphthoresby.com English
S Fletcher SFletcher@ralphthoresby.com English
L Henderson henderl04@ralphthoresby.com English
A Krivan Aaron.Krivan@ralphthoresby.com English
P Padmore paul.padmore@ralphthoresby.com English
M Price megan.price@ralphthoresby.com English
K Wolstenholme WolsteK04@ralphthoresby.com English
J Zambrano Javier.Zambrano@ralphthoresby.com English
E Mooney EMooney@ralphthoresby.com Food Tech
C Hutson cHutson@ralphthoresby.com Geography
D Illingworth Daniel.Illingworth@ralphthoresby.com Geography
J Missin jmissin@ralphthoresby.com Geography
J Thomas jthomas@ralphthoresby.com Health & Social
R Vernon vernonr01@ralphthoresby.com Health & Social
R Liptrott RLiptrott@ralphthoresby.com History
R Ward RWard@ralphthoresby.com History
S Amir Shaizad.Amir@ralphthoresby.com Maths
C Byrne chris.byrne@ralphthoresby.com Maths
A Caswell acaswell@ralphthoresby.com Maths
A Fletcher alex.fletcher@ralphthoresby.com Maths
S Glover sglover@ralphthoresby.com Maths
M Harter Madeleine.Harter@ralphthoresby.com Maths
B Keyes bethany.keyes@ralphthoresby.com Maths
J Powney JPowney@ralphthoresby.com Maths
L Reynolds lreynolds@ralphthoresby.com Maths
J Tayleur john.Tayleur@ralphthoresby.com Maths
C Whiteley cwhiteley@ralphthoresby.com Maths
C Bourne cbourne@ralphthoresby.com Modern Foreign Languages
J Oldridge oldridj03@ralphthoresby.com Modern Foreign Languages
A Taylor andrew.taylor@ralphthoresby.com Modern Foreign Languages
D Evans Dave.Evans@ralphthoresby.com Music
S Hackshaw shackshaw@ralphthoresby.com Music
J Hammond jennie.hammond@ralphthoresby.com Music
G McPartling gemma.mcpartling@ralphthoresby.com Music
V Hope HopeV01@ralphthoresby.com PE/Sport
S Hunt sOlbison@ralphthoresby.com PE/Sport
S Mcleer SMcleer@ralphthoresby.com PE/Sport
H Singh hsingh@ralphthoresby.com PE/Sport
A Richardson arichardson@ralphthoresby.com PE/Sport & Health and Social
R Jones jonesre06@ralphthoresby.com Photography
C Bell cbell@ralphthoresby.com RE/Citizenship
E Little Emily.Little@ralphthoresby.com RE/Citizenship
F Mahmood FMahmood@ralphthoresby.com RE/Citizenship
J Cheetham jcheetham@ralphthoresby.com Science
G Cowgill gcowgill@ralphthoresby.com Science
C Garbutt Catherine.Garbutt@ralphthoresby.com Science
K Ghosal kelly.ghosal@ralphthoresby.com Science
R Gillot rgillot@ralphthoresby.com Science
D Mulvaney MulvanD01@ralphthoresby.com Science
L Proll lproll@ralphthoresby.com Science
R Wilkins Richard.Wilkins@ralphthoresby.com Science
R Meegan rmeegan@ralphthoresby.com Technology
A Smith ASmith@ralphthoresby.com Technology

Parent Portal

Parent Portal

cross